la foto.JPG

For questions or more information regarding Citizenship Maryland, please contact:

 

 

Langley Park Location
8151 15th Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20873

  • Chandra Sheppard ( English,Spanish) Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland     240-670-4848     
  • Juan Carlos Navarrete (English, Español)
    Citizenship Maryland Program Coordinator 240-491-5765
    jnavarrete@casamd.org
  • Molly Gavin (English, Español)
    Citizenship Maryland Program Coordinator
    240-670-4849
    mgavin@casamd.org
  •  Pablo Blank (English, Español)
    Immigrant Integration Program Manager
    240-491-5705
  • Veronica Montalvo(English, Spanish) Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland    240-491-5755              vmontalvo@casamd.org
  • Lucy Martin ( English, Spanish) Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland   240-670-4848                      lmartin@wearecasa.org
  • Martin Njounkwe  (English,French, Spanish)                                           Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland        240-491-5755   mnjounkwe@wearecasa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

CASA CITIZENSHIP CENTER ROCKVILLE

14645 ROTHGEB DR.ROCKVILLE, MD 20850

  • Jose Parada (English, Español)
    AmeriCorps Member - Citizenship Maryland  240-670-4850                   jparada@wearecasa.org
  • Lucy Tenezaca ( Spanish)           Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland         240-670-4850         ftenezaca@wearecasa.org
  • Angela Sabogal ( Spanish)        Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland         240-491-5765           asabogal@wearecasa.org
  • Christopher Schulz (Spanish, English) Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland        240-670-4850                 cschulz@wearecasa.org

Baltimore City Location

2224 East Fayette Street. Baltimore, MD 21231

  • Earvin Gonzalez (English, Español)
    AmeriCorps Member - Citizenship Maryland 443- 378-3442
    eagonzalez@casamd.org
  • Yadira Yanez ( English, Spanish) Americorps Member-Citizenship Maryland     443-378-3442             yyanez@wearecasa.org      

LIFE & Discovery Location
1080 W Patrick Street # 16                             Frederick, Md 21 703                    

  • Matthew Nimpson (English,Russian)
    AmeriCorps Member-Citizenship Maryland 301-694-3355              mnimpson@casamd.org